Region I Contact List

 

Region I Representative
Lisa Hall,MSSW, LICSW
Ph: (206) 923-0714 ext 109
Fax: (206) 923-0716
lhall@nw16.esrd.net
Connecticut Chapter
Erik A. Toce, LCSW
Ph: (860) 896-1537
erik.toce@davita.com
New England Area Chapter
Gena Dube, MSW, LICSW
Ph: (413) 739-5601
gena.dube@fmc-na.com
Hudson Valley Chapter
Nicole Kisslak, LMSW
Ph: (914) 328-4900
Fax: (914) 328-1425
nkisslak@davita.com
New Jersey Chapter
Go to website
Tom Lepetich, MSW, LCSW
Ph: 215-739-9558
Fax: 215-739-9586
tom.lepetich@davita.com
Maryland Chapter
Go to website
June O'Donnell, LCSW-C
Ph: (410) 931-2478
Fax: (410) 931-2576
june@droittech.com
NY Metropolitan Chapter
Go to website
Amylynn Karnbach, LMSW, ACSW
Ph: (718) 816-6455
Amylynn.karnbach@dciinc.org
Washington DC Metro Chapter
Go to website
Phyllis Oresky, MSW
Ph: (301) 754-7598
oreskp@holycrosshealth.org
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter
Go to website
Maggie Pepperney, LSW
Ph: (215) 873-0711
Margaret.Pepperney@davita.com
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Anne Campbell, MSW, LSW
Ph: (412) 835-1229
Fax: (412) 835-0350
Anne.campbell@fmc-na.com