Region II Contact List

 

CNSW Region II Representative
Lois Kelley, MSW, ACSW, NSW-C
Ph: (540) 434-1033
Fax: (540) 434-1192
lois.kelley@davita.com
Central Florida Chapter
Suzan Fischer, MSW
Ph: (407) 654-8036
Fax: (407) 877-0603
suzan.fischer@davita.com
South Florida Chapter
Susan Kreuter, LCSW
Ph: (305) 653-7222, ext 215
Fax: (305) 653-0023
skreuter@physiciansdialysis.com
Florida Gulf Coast Chapter
Go to website
Rhonda Gaddis, MSW
Ph: (352) 564-8400
Fax: (352) 564-0147
rhonda.gaddis@davita.com
Georgia Chapter
Lakesha Wilcox
Ph: (770) 949 8403
wilcoxlakesha@msn.com
Greater Hampton Roads
Peggy Henderson, ACSW
Ph: (757) 622-2865
Fax: (757) 622-3257
peggy.henderson@davita.com
North Carolina Chapter
Dorothy Muench
Ph: (336) 472-4500
Fax: (336) 454-0231
dmuench@wfopd.com
South Carolina Chapter
Amanda Bonner, LMSW, MHA
Ph: (803) 771-0518 ext 19 abonner@americanrenal.com
West Tennessee Chapter
Deborah Collinsworth, CMSW
Ph: (731) 668-0800
Fax: (731) 668-1994
deborah.collinsworth@dciinc.org
Central Virginia Chapter
Renee Bova-Collis, MSW, LCSW
Ph: (804) 794-3757
Fax: (804) 794-3793
rbovacollis@nw5.esrd.net
Valley of Virginia Chapter
Lois Kelley, MSW, NSW-C
Ph: (540) 434-1033
Fax: (540) 434-1192
lois.kelley@davita.com
Alabama Chapter
Robbin Oswalt, LGSW
Ph: (205) 424-1848
Robbin.Oswalt@davita.com