Region III Contact List

CNSW Region III Representative
Nikki Baune, MSW, LICSW
Ph: (507) 385-6598
baune.nicole@mayo.edu
Iowa Chapter
Go to website
Debbie Hooker, MSW LISW
Ph: (319) 294-7088
Deborah.Hooker@davita.com
Michigan Chapter
Go to website
Susan Walker
Ph: (248) 551-9897
swalker@beaumont.edu
Eastern Kansas & Western Missouri
Jim Hafner
Ph: (816) 842-2056
hafnerj48@yahoo.com

Beth Witten, MSW, ACSW, LSCSW
Ph: (913) 642-0269
beth@wittenllc.com
Central Missouri Chapter
Leanne Peace, LCSW
Ph: (573) 882-2506
peacelj@health.missouri.edu

Lisa VanHoose, MSW
Ph: (573) 443-1531
Lisa.VanHoose@dciinc.org
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Christina Goalby, MSW
Ph: (314) 477-6811
Christina@exploretransplant.org

Erin Ostmann
Ph: (314) 925-2522
eostmann@nxstage.com
Wisconsin Chapter
Jessica Zeman
Ph: (715) 838-3506
zeman.jessica@mayo.edu
Upper Midwest Chapter
Julie Raether
Ph: (651) 291-2465
julie.raether@davita.com
Nebraska Chapter
Georgia Nelsen, LCSW
Ph: (402) 563-2139
gnelsen@dialysiscenteroflincoln.org