Region III Contact List

Back to the Regions list
CNSW Region III Representative
Diane Perry,LICSW, NSW-C
Region III Representative
Ph: (612) 578-3976
perrydiane68@yahoo.com
Great Plains Chapter
Amy Adams
Ph: (785) 823-6460
Fax: (785) 823-1595
kamy.adams@fmc-na.com
Indiana Chapter
Kim Baunach
Ph: (765) 448-4851
Fax: (765) 448-4346
kbaunach@dsi-corp.com
Iowa Chapter
Go to website
Debbie Hooker, MSW LISW
Deborah.Hooker@davita.com
Michigan Chapter
Go to website
Betty Brown, LMSW
Ph: (313) 341-4366 ext 31
betty.brown@fmc-na.com
Eastern Kansas & Western Missouri
Jim Hafner
Ph: (816) 842-2056
hafnerj48@yahoo.com

Beth Witten, MSW, ACSW, LSCSW
Ph: (913) 642-0269
Fax: (913) 341-5248
beth@wittenllc.com
Central Missouri Chapter
Leanne Peace, LCSW
Ph: (573) 882-2506
Fax: (573) 882-0167
peacelj@health.missouri.edu

Lisa VanHoose, MSW
Ph: (573) 632-2633
Fax: (573)449-7653
Lisa.VanHoose@dciinc.org
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Christina Goalby, MSW
Ph: (314) 454-8517
CGOALBY@DOM.wustl.edu

Erin Ostmann
Ph: (314) 925-2522
eostmann@nxstage.com
Wisconsin Chapter
Amy Elaine Stoll
Ph: (608) 261-1281
astoll@uwhealth.org

Jessica Zeman
Ph: (715) 838-3506
zeman.jessica@mayo.edu
Upper Midwest Chapter
Jennifer Miller, LICSW
Ph: (612) 618-0573
jennifer.miller@davita.com
Nebraska Chapter
Georgia Nelsen, LCSW
Ph: (402) 563-2139
gnelsen@dialysiscenteroflincoln.org