Region V Contact List

Back to the Regions list

CNSW Region V Representative
Lisa Hall,MSSW, LICSW
Ph: (206) 923-0714 ext 109
Fax: (206) 923-0716
lhall@nw16.esrd.net
Northern & Central Arizona Chapter
Linda Jakpor, MSW
linda.jakpor@davita.com
Denver Chapter
Kelly Bond, LCSW
Ph: (303) 368-1911
Kelly.bond@davita.com
Northern California Chapter
Ashley Stauffacher, MSW
Ph: (408) 517-5777
stauffachera@satellitehealth.com
Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Go to website
Michael Cervantes, MA, LCSW
Ph: (909) 890-9508
Fax: (909) 890-9849
michael.cervantes@fmc-na.com

Vernon Silva, LCSW, NSW-C
Ph: (310) 840-5688 ext. 1506
Fax: (310) 840-5690
vernons@kidneycenter.com
San Diego Chapter
Ellen Anderson, MSW
Ph: (619) 224-6648
12eanderson@gmail.com
Northwest Chapter
Suzanne Strozier, LCSW
Ph: (253) 445-7524
suzannestrozier@fhshealth.org
Southern Arizona Chapter
Kay Smith, MSW
Ph: (520) 327-0007
Fax: (520) 327-6902
kay.smith@dciinc.org
Utah Chapter
Sheri Walters Johnson
Ph: (801) 747-0880
Fax: (801) 747-0884
swalters@libertydialysis.com
Oregon & SW Washington Chapter
Yasuyo Tsunemine
Ph: (503) 288-7020
Fax: (503) 288-7028
yasuyo.tsunemine@fmc-na.com
Inland Empire Chapter
Go to website
Felipe Amaya, LCSW
Ph: (909) 879-1185
Fax: (919) 879-1191
felipeamaya@renaladvantage.com