Region I Contact List

Region I Representative
Sharon A. Zalemski, MS, RD, CDN
Ph: (716) 631-4700
szalemski@roadrunner.com
Region I Alternate Representative
Virginia Vorhis, MS, RD, CSR, CDN
Ph: (585) 922-0316
virginia.vorhis@rochestergeneral.org
Maryland Chapter
Andrea Guiffreda
aguiffreda@comcast.net
Hudson Valley Chapter
Susan Kovy, MS, RD
Ph: (518) 382-0201
Fax: (518) 382-0042
sue.kovy@fmc-na.com
Greater New York Chapter
Leigh Cursio, MS, RD
Ph: (516) 242-7855
leigh.cursio@mac.com
Central New York Chapter
Carrie Bush, RD
Ph: (315) 473-5100
carrie.bush@dciinc.org
Long Island Chapter
Go to website
Lauren Cohen, MS, RD, CDN
Ph: (718) 309-9771
lcohen@pentechealth.com
New England Chapter
Go to website
Meredith Marinaro, MS, RD
Ph: (860) 678-1459
Meredith.Marinaro@dciinc.org
Western New York Chapter
Linda Noto, RD
Ph: (716) 640-6724
lpanda11@bluefrog.com
Upstate New York Chapter
Judy Kirk, MS, RD, CDN, CSR
Ph: (585) 922-0313
Fax: (585) 922-0329
judy.kirk@rochestergeneral.org

Sharon Stall, MPH, RD, CSR, CDN
Ph: (585) 746-6768
sharonstall@aol.com
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Valinda Baldwin
Ph: (814) 673-5055
Fax: (814) 676-8774
v.baldwin@cust.usachoice.net