Region III Contact List


CRN Region III Representative
Kristen Nonahal, RD
Ph: (313) 916-2705
knonaha1@hfhs.org
CRN Region III Alternate Representative
Cynthia K. Clancy, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (314) 762-0089
cynthia.clancy@fmc-na.com
Illinois Chapter
Gayle Booth, MS, RD, LDN, CDE
Ph: (847) 354-5584
Fax: (888) 788-2497 gayleobooth@gmail.com
Indiana Chapter
Angie Thumb RD, CSR, CD
Ph: (765) 962-5611
angie.thumb@fmc-na.com
Iowa Chapter
Dawn Berry, RD, CSR, CDN, LD
Ph: (315) 486-0976
dberry@dcrxinfusion.com
Kansas-Western Missouri Chapter
Susan Kanoy, RD, LD
Ph: (816) 746-5542
susan.kanoy@davita.com
Michigan Chapter
Kristen Nonahal, RD
Ph: (313) 916-2705
knonahal@yahoo.com
Minnesota Chapter
Linda Hager, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (612) 269-1906
Fax: (612) 920-3124
linda.hager@homechoicepartners.com
Eastern Missouri Metro East Chapter
Jennifer Adams, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (314) 762-0089
Jennifer.adams@fmc-na.com
Nebraska Chapter
Mary Turner, LMNT, MS, RD
Ph: (402) 342-0190
Fax: (402) 342-4199
mary.turner@dciinc.org
Central Ohio Chapter
Elizabeth Guthrie, RD, LD
Ph: (614) 228-9114 ext 205
ejguthrie@yahoo.com
Northern & Eastern Ohio Chapter
Neva Klein, RD
Ph: (316) 634-6760
Neva.klein@fmc-na.com
Cincinnati-Dayton Chapter
Lisa Sorn, MS, RD, LD (Secretary)
Ph: (513) 522-6200
lisa.sorn@dciinc.org
Wisconsin Chapter
AnnaMarie Rodriguez, RD, LD
Ph: (262) 794-7346
annamarierd@hotmail.com
Winnipeg/Manitoba Canada Chapter
Diane Fejes Garnham, RD
Ph: (204) 957-7270
Fax: (204) 632-9539
dfejesgarnham@sogh.mb.ca