Region IV Contact List


CRN Region IV Representative
Aida Moreno Brown, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (915) 637-5060
lettymoreno@sbcglobal.net
CRN Region IV Alternate Representative
Meredith Larsen, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (214) 669-4912
mer.larsen@yahoo.com
Central Arkansas Chapter
Margaret Eldred, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (501) 661-7922
Fax: (501) 666-5570
margaret.eldred@davita.com
North Louisiana Chapter
Peggy Wright, LDN, RD
Ph: (318) 227-8206 ext. 12
Fax: (318) 227-8637
peggy.wright@fmc-na.com
Louisiana Chapter
Laurel Valentino, RD, LDN (Secretary)
Ph: (504) 717-0346
laurel.valentino@abbott.com
New Mexico Chapter
Susan Umetsu, RD, LD
Ph: (505) 724-1508
Fax: (505) 726-6715
susan.umetsu@dciinc.org
Oklahoma Chapter
Muriel Doyle Williams
Murieldoylew@yahoo.com
South Plains Chapter
Linda McCook, MS, RD, LD
Linda.McCook@fmc-na.com
Fort Worth Chapter
Colleen Bewley, RD
cbewley@americanrenal.com
Dallas Chapter
Victoria Chabolla, RD
Victoria.Chabolla@davita.com
Central Texas Chapter
Rorie Arnold, RD, CSR, LD
Ph: (512) 420-9403
Fax: (512) 420-9640
rarnold@davita.com
San Antonio Chapter
Jim McManimie, MS, RD, LD
James.Mcmanimie@davita.com
Coastal Bend Chapter
Elizabeth Stockley, RD, LD
Ph: (361) 537-4065
elizabeth.stockley@gmail.com
Southeast Texas Chapter
Paul Garney
paul.garney@dialyspa.com
El Paso Chapter
Mary Halliburton, RDN, CSR, LD
Ph: (915) 351-2010
mlhjab98@aol.com