Region V Contact List

Back to the Regions list

CRN Region V Representative
Karen S. Dunker, RD
Ph: (480) 529-3391
karenlouisecrn5@gmail.com
CRN Region V Alternate Representative
Marisol Avila, RD, CDE
Ph: (909) 856-1936
Fax: (909) 799-3720
marisol.rd.cde@gmail.com
CRN Northern Arizona Chapter
Andrea Cantor, RD, CSR
Ph: (602) 253-9006
Fax: (602) 253-9465
andrea.donovan@davita.com
Central Valley California Chapter
Belinda Sanchez, RD
Ph: (559) 459-6000 Ext 3269
Fax: (559) 459-8722
besanchez@americanrenal.com
Northern California/Northern Nevada Chapter
Kim Gehrke, RD
Ph: (510) 430-8311
kim.gehrke@renaladvantage.com
Southern California Chapter
Jean Muller, MS, RD
Ph: (760) 331-8540
Fax: (760) 918-0649
jeanmuller.msrd@me.com
Inland Northwest Chapter
Tami Shaffer
Ph: (509) 474-2986
tami.shaffer@providence.org
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Ashley B. Vodehnal, MS, RD
Ph: (303) 368-1911
ashley.vodehnal@davita.com
Oregon Chapter
Lois Tobin, RD, LD, CSR
Ph: (503) 786-1148
Fax: (503) 786-1170
lois.a.tobin@kp.org
Southwestern Chapter
Karen Lucero, RD, CDE
Ph: (520) 327-0007
Fax: (520) 327-6902
karen.lucero@dciinc.org
Utah Chapter
Jill Nielson
jill.nielson@hsc.utah.edu
Barbara Day
barbara.day@hsc.utah.edu
Washington State Chapter
Kathy Harvey
Ph:(425) 744-1095
kathyh.rd@pskc.net