KDOQI (Kidney Disease Outcomes Quality Initiative)


KDOQI Clinical Practice Guideline for Nutrition in Children with CKD: 2008 Update


Michael Rocco, MD, MSCE
KDOQI™ Chair

Adeera Levin, MD
KDOQI™ Immediate Past Chair

Garabed Eknoyan, MD
KDOQI™ Co-Chair Emeritus

Nathan Levin, MD, FACP
KDOQI™ Co-Chair Emeritus

Bryan Becker, MD

Rulan S. Parekh, MD, MS

Allan J. Collins, MD

Brian Pereira, MD, DM

Peter Crooks, MD

Neil R. Powe, MD

William E. Haley, MD

Claudio Ronco, MD

Bertrand L. Jaber, MD, MS

Raymond Vanholder, MD, PhD

Cynda Ann Johnson, MD, MBA

Nanette K. Wenger, MD

Karren King, MSW, ACSW, LCSW

David Wheeler, MD, MRCP

Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH

Winfred W. Williams Jr, MD

Craig B. Langman, MD

Shuin-Lin Yang, MD

Derrick Latos, MD


Linda McCann, RD, LD, CSR


Ravindra L. Mehta, MD


Maureen Michael, BSN, MBA


William E. Mitch, MD


Gregorio Obrador, MD, MPH

Josephine P. Briggs, MD 

KDOQI Guideline Development NKF Staff

Kerry Willis, PhD, Senior Vice President for Health Science and Education
Donna Fingerhut, Managing Director of Scientific Activities
Michael Cheung, Guideline Development Director
Dekeya Slaughter-Larkem, Guideline Development Project Manager
Sean Slifer, Scientific Activities Manager


Back to top | Main Page