Indiana

Corporate Office

911 E 86th St Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1848
Phone: (317) 722-5640
Toll Free: (800) 382-9971
Fax: (317) 722-5650
E-mail: nkfi@kidneyindiana.org

Northeast Region Office

Worthman Office Mall
5800 Fairfield Ave., Suite 122
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
Phone: (260) 456-0654
Fax: (260) 456-0674
E-mail: northeastin@kidneyindiana.org

Web Site: www.kidneyindiana.org

NKF of Indiana's Staff

Margie Evans Fort, Chief Executive Officer, margie@kidneyindiana.org
Heather Gallagher, Communications Director, hgallagher@kidneyindiana.org
Janine Moore, Development Director, jmoore@kidneyindiana.org
Pamela Peterson-Hines, Northeast Regional Director, phines@kidneyindiana.org
Erica Amans, Development Specialist, eamans@@kidneyindiana.org
Tricia Behringer, Program Coordinator, triciab@kidneyindiana.org
Donald Cleveland, Accountant, dcleveland@kidneyindiana.org
Nicki Howard, Public Education Coordinator, nhoward@kidneyindiana.org
Shadreck Kamwendo, KEEP Project Manager, skamwendo@kidneyindiana.org
Mariama Kamara, Administrative Assistant, mkamara@kidneyindiana.org
NKFI General Office E-mail, nkfi@kidneyindiana.org
Northeast Indiana Region General E-mail, northeastin@kidneyindiana.org