Texas

Local Staff

Billy the Kidney

Marie Collins
Division President
(214) 351-2393
marie.collins@kidney.org

Mark Edwards
Divisional Program Director
(214) 351-2393
mark.edwards@kidney.org

Melinda Bantz
Administrative Assistant
(214) 351-2393
melinda.bantz@kidney.org

Holly Torres
Development Manager
(214) 351-2393
holly.torres@kidney.org

Jill Smola
Regional Special Events Manager
(214) 351-2393
jill.smola@kidney.org

Susan Manuel
Regional Program Manager
(214) 351-2393
susan.manuel@kidney.org

Amanda Crowley
Community Outreach Assistant
(214) 351-2393
Amanda.Crowley@kidney.org

Houston Office:

Jennifer Tucker
Development Director
Jennifer.Tucker@kidney.org

Samantha Gonzalez
Community Outreach Manager
Samantha.Gonzalez@kidney.org

4801 Woodway Drive
Suite 300 East
Houston, TX 77056-1884 (713) 964-2644