Local Staff

Corporate Office

911 E 86th St Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1848
Phone: (317) 722-5640
Toll Free: (800) 382-9971
Fax: (317) 722-5650
E-mail: nkfi@kidneyindiana.org

Northeast Region Office

1415 Directors Row, Suite 9A
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: (260) 456-0654

Web Site: www.kidneyindiana.org

NKF of Indiana's Staff

Margie Evans Fort, Chief Executive Officer, margie@kidneyindiana.org

Janine Moore, Development Director, jmoore@kidneyindiana.org
Tricia Behringer, Program Director, triciab@kidneyindiana.org
Nicki Howard, Public Education Coordinator, nhoward@kidneyindiana.org
Patricia Ogbonna, Accountant, patriciao@kidneyindiana.org
Noni Hoham, Development Specialist, whoham@kidneyindiana.org
Brandon Spice, Development Specialist, bspice@kidneyindiana.org
Abby Moore, Development Specialist, amoore@kidneyindiana.org
Michele Venable, Program Coordinator, michelev@kidneyindiana.org