Local Staff

Corporate Office

911 E 86th St Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1848
Phone: (317) 722-5640
Toll Free: (800) 382-9971
Fax: (317) 722-5650
E-mail: nkfi@kidneyindiana.org

Northeast Region Office

4656 W. Jefferson Blvd., Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: (260) 456-0654

Web Site: www.kidneyindiana.org

NKF of Indiana's Staff

Margie Evans Fort, Chief Executive Officer, margie@kidneyindiana.org

Janine Moore, Deputy Director, jmoore@kidneyindiana.org
Patricia Ogbonna, Accountant, patriciao@kidneyindiana.org
Noni Hoham, Operations Specialist, whoham@kidneyindiana.org
Brandon Spice, Development Specialist, bspice@kidneyindiana.org
Ashley Blankenship, Program Manager, ablankenship@kidneyindiana.org