CAP Awards

The NKF Council of Advanced Practitioners (CAP) acknowledges the contributions of its national members and those impacting the kidney community through annual awards given at the NKF Spring Clinical Meetings. The Council encourages its members to consider submitting nominations for the awards in July each year.

The award categories are:

Tim Poole Memorial Award

The Tim Poole Memorial Award will be given to a CAP member who follows in Tim's footsteps and demonstrates the qualities that made him so outstanding.

More Info and Application »

Nostradamus Award

The CAP established the Nostradamus Award to be given annually to an individual, group of individuals, or organization that, through forethought and vision, recognizes, supports, and promotes the contributions of Advanced Practitioners (APs) in nephrology.

More Info and Application »