Council Award Nominations

The Spring Clinical Meetings Council Awards recognize advanced practitioners, dietitians, nurses, technicians, and social workers for their outstanding contributions to the nephrology field. 

Deadline to submit nominations: July 20, 2020

Awards for Advanced Practitioners


Outstanding Service Award

Recognized Renal Dietitian Award
Download RRD Scoring Sheet

Regional Recognized Renal Dietitian Award
Download RRRD Scoring Sheet

Susan C. Knapp Award
Download Knapp Scoring Sheet

Recognized Chapter Award
Download Chapter Scoring Sheet