View videos of the winning submissions from the KidneyX: Patient Innovator Challenge, funded by NKF. A full listing of all 25 winners announced by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS), American Society of Nephrology (ASN) and National Kidney Foundation (NKF) can be found here.
Ann Chokas
Chelsea Roman
Chris Jaynes
Deb Stanzak
Deepa Kariyawasam
David Kuraguntla
John Vito
Lana Schmidt
Robert Richter
Sarah Lee