Upcoming KEEP Healthy Events

Don't see a KEEP Healthy event in your area? Please check back as new events are added frequently. You can also sign up to receive our KEEP Healthy E-newsletter or consider joining NKF to be added to our mailing list and receive up to date information on kidney disease, our programs and events.
Location Program Date Contact Number
Mt. Moriah Baptist Church
445 South Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
803-799-3770 ext.631
9Health Fair at Fillmore Auditorium
1510 Clarkson Street
Denver, CO 80218
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
913-262-1551 ext.473
Ismaili Center
92-68 Queens Boulevard
Rego Park, NY 11374
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
212-889-2210 ext.251
Waccamaw Elementary School
1364 Waverly Road
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
803-799-3770 ext.631
Orange County Convention Center
9400 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
Sat, 06/18/2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
407-894-7325
Briedenthal Youth & Family Comminity Center
240 Troup Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66104
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
913-262-1551 ext.473
Indiana State Fair Grounds/Convoy of Hope Health Fair
1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
317-722-5640
The New Church
2317 Utah
St. Louis, MO 63118
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
314-961-2828 ext.482
Payne College Heal Complex
1225 Druid Park Avenue
Augusta, GA 30904
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
770-452-1539 ext.604
Charlotte Convention Center
501 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Sat, 07/23/2016 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
704-519-0020 ext.624
Boys & Girls Club of Albany
21 Delaware Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
585-598-3963 ext.373
Cornerstone Worship Center International
41 Tide Mill Lane
Hampton, VA 23666
Sat, 09/10/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
804-288-8342
31st Baptist Church
823 North 31st Street
Richmond, VA 23233
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
804-288-8342
Valley View Freewill Baptist Church
W. Main Street
Clintwood, VA 24228
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
804-288-8342
HopeFest
Reagan High School
7104 Berkman Drive
Austin, TX 78752
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
512-230-5655
Church of the Nazarene - Hampton
32 Tide Mill Lane
Hampton, VA 23666
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
804-288-8342
University Medicine
375 Wampanoag Trail
East Providence, RI 02915
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
781-278-0222