Upcoming KEEP Healthy Events

Don't see a KEEP Healthy event in your area? Please check back as new events are added frequently. You can also sign up to receive our KEEP Healthy E-newsletter or consider joining NKF to be added to our mailing list and receive up to date information on kidney disease, our programs and events.
Location Program Date Contact Number
Bethel World Church
16227 Batchellors Forest Road
Olney, MD 20832
Sat, 07/20/2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
410-494-8545
Clayton/Vanderbilt
500 Alcoa Highway
Maryville, TN 37804
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 12:00pm
859-779-3622
Ascension Ebenezer Food Pantry
3132 North Doctor M.L.K Jr Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
414-897-8669
CLUES Fiesta Latina
797 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55106
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
651.636.7300
Montbello Recreation Center
15555 East 53rd Avenue
Denver, CO 80207
Sat, 08/17/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
720-748-9991
Salvation Army of Waukesha County
445 Madison Street
Waukesha, WI 53188
Sat, 09/14/2019 - 7:30am to 11:00am
414-897-8669
Sacred Heart Chapel
4301 Pearl Avenue
Lorain, OH 44055
Sun, 09/29/2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Pitt Community Engagement Center - Homewood
622 North Homewood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
412-261-4115
Reagan (Northeast) Early College High School
7104 Berkman Drive
Austin, TX 78752
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
512-230-5655
UCHealth Memorial
2420 East Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 6:00am to 1:00pm
720-748-9991
Consulate of Mexico - Fresno
7435 North Ingram Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
888-427-5653 (Español 559-233-3065 ext 139)