Region III Contact List

CNSW Region III Representative
Jennifer Miller, LICSW, NSW-C
(612) 863-9107
jennifer.miller2@allina.com
Eastern Kansas & Western Missouri Chapter
Michelle Goldston, LMSW
(316) 258-8766
mgoldston@saint-lukes.org
 
 
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Lisa Parnell
(314) 607-6011
lparnla0622@gmail.com
 
Jessica Zabih
(314) 367-9111
Illinois Chapter
William E Johnson, LCSW, NSW-C
(312) 321-1500
Indiana Chapter
Dodie Stein, PhD, MSW, LCSW
(317) 574-1798
dodie.stein@davita.com
Iowa Chapter
Go to website
Kathy Greer, LISW
(515) 241-4288
kathy.greer@unitypoint.org
Michigan Chapter
Go to website
Matt Butler
(734) 232-8889
mlbutler@med.umich.edu
Nebraska Chapter
Jennifer Moran
(402) 438-7330
jmoran@dialysiscenteroflincoln.org 
Upper Midwest Chapter
Gail Nylin
(612) 822-4411
gail.nylin@fmc-na.com
Wisconsin Chapter
Idolina Sutton
(715) 841-1708 
Idolina.Sutton@davita.com
 
Stephanie Nickel 
(608) 6172360
snickel@dshealthcare.com