Region III Contact List

CNSW Region III Representative
Gail Nylin, LICSW, CCM
Gail.Nylin@freseniusmedicalcare.com
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Barron Rutledge
barron.rutledge@davita.com
 
Daniel Schoenig
(636) 326-7130
daniel.schoenig@davita.com
Iowa Chapter
Peyton Carolus
(515) 241-5715
peyton.carolus@davita.com
Kansas & Western Missouri Chapter
Wendy Funk Schrag, LMSW, ACSW
wendy.schrag@freseniusmedicalcare.com
Michigan Chapter
Nebraska/ Western Iowa Chapter
Jennifer Moran, LICSW
(402) 742-8500
jmoran@dialysiscenteroflincoln.org
Upper Midwest Chapter
Jennifer Miller, LICSW
jennifer.miller2@allina.com
Wisconsin Chapter
Jessica Wicks, MSW, APSW
(608) 921-6719
jwicks@beloithealthsystem.org