Region III Contact List

CNSW Region III Representative
Nikki Baune, MSW, LICSW
Ph: (507) 385-6598
baune.nicole@mayo.edu
Iowa Chapter
Go to website
Angela Dagnachew
Ph: (515) 241-4288
angela.dagnachew@unitypoint.org
Michigan Chapter
Go to website
Susan Walker
Ph: (248) 551-9897
swalker@beaumont.edu
Eastern Kansas & Western Missouri
Jim Hafner
Ph: (816) 842-2056
hafnerj48@yahoo.com

Beth Witten, MSW, ACSW, LSCSW
Ph: (913) 642-0269
beth@wittenllc.com

Nebraska Chapter
Ellen Grow, MSW LCSW
Ph: 402-995-4304
ellen.grow@va.gov
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Heather Lawyer
Ph: (314) 268-5231
heather.lawyer@tenethealth.com

Linda Henson
Ph: (314) 762-0089 ext 42
linda.henson@fmc-na.com

Wisconsin Chapter
Jessica Zeman
Ph: (715) 838-3506
zeman.jessica@mayo.edu
Upper Midwest Chapter
Julie Raether
Ph: (612)-273-4936
jraethe1@fairview.org