Region III Contact List

CNSW Region III Representative
Nikki Baune, MSW, LICSW
Ph: (507) 385-6598
baune.nicole@mayo.edu
Indiana Chapter
Dodie Stein
(317) 963-6855
dstein@iuhealth.org
 
Iowa Chapter
Go to website
Angela Dagnachew
(515) 241-4288
angela.dagnachew@unitypoint.org
Michigan Chapter
Go to website
Matt Butler, LMSW
(734) 232-8889
Mlbutler@med.umich.edu
Eastern Kansas & Western Missouri
Megan Foster 
(816) 842-9286
megan.foster@davita.com
Nebraska Chapter
Ellen Grow, MSW LCSW
(402) 995-4304
ellen.grow@va.gov
Eastern Missouri & Metro East Chapter
Go to website
Heather Lawyer
heather.lawyer@fmc-na.com

Linda Henson
(314) 762-0089 ext 42
linda.henson@fmc-na.com

Wisconsin Chapter
Jessica Zeman
(715) 838-3506
zeman.jessica@mayo.edu
Upper Midwest Chapter
Julie Raether
(612)-273-4936
jraethe1@fairview.org