Region I Contact List

Region I Representative
Sharon A. Zalemski, MS, RD, CDN
Ph: (716) 631-4700
szalemski@roadrunner.com
Region I Alternate Representative
Virginia Vorhis, MS, RD, CSR, CDN
Ph: (585) 922-0316
virginia.vorhis@rochestergeneral.org
Maryland Chapter
Andrea Guiffreda
Ph: (410) 522-0166
aguiffreda@comcast.net
Hudson Valley Chapter
Sue Kovy, MS, RN, CDN
Ph: (518) 382-0201
sue.kovy@fmc-na.com
Greater New York Chapter
Leigh Cursio, MS, RD
Ph: (516) 242-7855
leigh.cursio@mac.com
Central New York Chapter
Carrie Bush, RD
Ph: (315) 473-5100
carrie.bush@dciinc.org
Long Island Chapter
Go to website
Therese Franzese, MS, RDN, CDN, CDE
Ph: (646) 317-7508
thf9014@NYP.org
New England Chapter
Go to website
Dana Sarubbi, RD, LDN
Ph: (508) 677-4911
dlsarubbi@gmail.com
Western New York Chapter
Linda Noto, RD, CDN
Ph: (716) 949-5920
lmnutrition@yahoo.com
Upstate New York Chapter
Judy Kirk, MS, RD, CDN, CSR
Ph: (585) 922-0313
Fax: (585) 922-0329
judy.kirk@rochestergeneral.org
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Karen Peterson, RD, LDN, CDE
Ph: (724) 498-6545
kphondacycle@comcast.net