Region IV Contact List

CRN Region IV Representative
Aida Moreno Brown, MS, RD, LD
(915) 637-5060
lettymoreno@sbcglobal.net
CRN Region IV Alternate Representative
Meredith Larsen, MS, RD, LD
(214) 669-4912
mer.larsen@yahoo.com
Central Arkansas Chapter
Margaret Eldred, MS, RD, LD
(501) 661-7922
margaret.eldred@davita.com
North Louisiana Chapter
Peggy Wright, LDN, RD
(318) 227-8206 ext. 12
peggy.wright@fmc-na.com
Louisiana Chapter
Laurel Valentino, RD, LDN (Secretary)
(504) 717-0346
laurel.valentino@abbott.com
New Mexico Chapter
Mary Guillen
(505) 265-1711
rnlrd@yahoo.com
Oklahoma Chapter
Muriel Doyle Williams
Murieldoylew@yahoo.com
South Plains Chapter
Louise Clement,MS,RD,CSR,LD
(806) 744-1371
louise.clement@yahoo.com
Fort Worth Chapter
Colleen Bewley, RD
(817) 496-6012
cbewley@americanrenal.com
Dallas Chapter
Tanika Carr, RD
(214) 351-2833
Tanika.Carr@FMC-NA.com
Central Texas Chapter
Rorie Arnold, RD, CSR, LD
(512) 420-9403
rarnold@davita.com
San Antonio Chapter
Jim McManimie, MS, RD, LD
James.Mcmanimie@davita.com
Coastal Bend Chapter
Elizabeth Stockley, RD, LD
(361) 537-4065
elizabeth.stockley@gmail.com
Southeast Texas Chapter
Laura Hogg
(281) 610-8712
lauramhogg@gmail.com
El Paso Chapter
Mary Halliburton, RDN, CSR, LD
(915) 351-2010
mlhjab98@aol.com