Region V Contact List

CRN Region V Representative
Kathryn Schultz, RDN
Ph: (480) 254-6666
kathryn@schultzco.net
CRN Region V Alternate Representative
Carolyn Peaslee MS, RD, LD
Ph: (724) 272-0716
carolynpeaslee@gmail.com
CRN Northern Arizona Chapter
Allison Adams, RD
Ph: (207) 838-4008
allison.adams@davita.com
Central Valley California Chapter
Belinda Sanchez, RD
Ph: (559) 459-6000 Ext 3269
Fax: (559) 459-8722
besanchez@americanrenal.com
Northern California/Northern Nevada Chapter
Catrina Morefield, RD
catrinamorefield@pacbell.com
Lynn Oehler (Chair-Elect)
oehlerl@satellitehealth.com
Southern California Chapter
TBD
Inland Northwest Chapter
Tami Shaffer
Ph: (509) 474-2986
tami.shaffer@providence.org
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Jenny Vyduna MS, RDN, LD, CNSC
Ph: (303) 590.5773
jvyduna@pentechealth.com
Oregon Chapter
Lois Tobin, RD, LD, CSR
Ph: (503) 786-1148
Fax: (503) 786-1170
lois.a.tobin@kp.org
Southwestern Chapter
Karen Lucero, RD, CDE
Ph: (520) 327-0007
Fax: (520) 327-6902
karen.lucero@dciinc.org
Utah Chapter
Jill Nielson
jill.nielson@hsc.utah.edu
Barbara Day
barbara.day@hsc.utah.edu
Washington State Chapter
Sharleen Seltz, MA, RD
Ph: (206) 720-3729
sharleen.seltz@nwkidney.org