Region V Contact List

Nikki Nygren, RD, CD
Region V Representative
 
(206) 799-7273
nikki.nygren@nwkidney.org
Leah Beaird, MS, RD
Region V Alternate Representative

(602) 741-9310
leah.beaird@gmail.com
Central Valley California Chapter
Belinda Sanchez, RD
(559) 903-3050
besanchez@americanrenal.com
Northern Arizona Chapter
Diana Fisher, RD
(623) 952-8955
diana.fisher@fmc-na.com
Pacific Northwest Chapter
Website
Laura Larcom
(253) 851-0330
laura.larcom@fmc.com
 
Utah Chapter
Cynthia Ray
(801) 361-6382
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Kim Powers
(303) 403-1127
kpowers@americanrenal.com