Region V Contact List

CRN Region V Representative
Kathryn Schultz, RDN
(480) 254-6666
kathryn@schultzco.net
CRN Region V Alternate Representative
Carolyn Peaslee MS, RD, LD
(724) 272-0716
carolynpeaslee@gmail.com
CRN Northern Arizona Chapter
Allison Adams, RD
(207) 838-4008
allison.adams@davita.com
Central Valley California Chapter
Belinda Sanchez, RD
(559) 459-6000 Ext 3269
besanchez@americanrenal.com
Northern California/Northern Nevada Chapter
Lynn Oehler, MS,RD,CSR,ScD
(408) 617-1887
lynnoehler@sbcglobal.net
Southern California Chapter
Pam Rhodes
(843) 766-4655
pamela.rhodes@fmc-na.com
Inland Northwest Chapter
Tami Shaffer
(509) 474-2986
tami.shaffer@providence.org
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Jenny Vyduna MS, RDN, LD, CNSC
(303) 590.5773
jvyduna@pentechealth.com
Oregon Chapter
Susan Beckett, RD
(503) 371-8047
susiebeckett1@gmail.com
Southwestern Chapter
Karen Lucero, RD, CDE
(520) 327-0007
karen.lucero@dciinc.org
Utah & Idaho Chapter
Barbara Day, RD, CD
(801) 233-8745
barbara.day@hsc.utah.edu
Washington State Chapter
Sharleen Seltz, MA, RD
(206) 720-3729
sharleen.seltz@nwkidney.org