KDOQI Quality Measurement Committee

KDOQI Quality Measurement Committee


J. Kevin Tucker, MD

Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA


Frederic Finkelsteink, MD

Yale School of Medicine
New Haven, CT


Jennifer Flythe, MD, MPH

UNC School of Medicine
Chapel Hill, NC


Cybele Ghossein, MD

Northwestern University
Chicago, IL


Holly Koncicki, MD, MS

Mount Sinai Hospital
New York, NY


Anne Kouri, MD, MS

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN


Eugene Lin, MD, MS

USC Schaeffer Center 
Keck School of Medicine of USC and the USC Price School of Public Policy
Los Angeles, CA


Amber Pettis

Patient Advocate
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Connie Rhee, MD, MSc

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Los Angeles, CA


Sylvia E. Rosas, MD, MSCE

Joslin Diabetes Center
Harvard School of Medicine
Boston, MA


Sri Lekha Tummalapalli, MD

Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY


NKF Staff

Kerry Willis, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Jessica Joseph, MBA

Senior Vice President, Scientific Operations

Ivory Harding, MS

Director, Quality and Regulatory Affairs