Region I Contact List

Region I Representative
Thomas Lepetich, MSW, LCSW
Ph: (609) 828-5062
tom.lepetich@davita.com
New England Area Chapter
Gena Dube, MSW, LICSW
(413) 739-5601
gena.dube@fmc-na.com
New Jersey Chapter
Go to website
Tom Lepetich, MSW, LCSW
(215) 739-9558
tom.lepetich@davita.com
Maryland Chapter
Go to website
June O'Donnell, LCSW-C
(201) 939-7055
june@droittech.com
NY Metropolitan Chapter
Go to website
Amylynn Karnbach, LMSW, ACSW
(718) 816-6455
Amylynn.karnbach@dciinc.org
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter
Go to website
Stephanie Battestelli, SW
(215) 739-9558
stephanie.battestelli@davita.com
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Lisa M. Maurer, LCSW
(724) 523-6386
lisa.maurer@dciinc.org