Region II Contact List

CNSW Region II Representative
Deborah Collinsworth, LAPSW, NSW-C
(731) 668-0800 ext 1124
deborah.collinsworth@dciinc.org
Alabama Chapter
Meg M. Huffman
(334) 874-9021
margaret.huffman@fmc-na.com
Central Florida Chapter
Suzan Fischer
(407) 877-0626
suzan.fischer@davita.com
Florida Gulf Coast Chapter
Go to website
Rhonda Gaddis, MSW
(352) 270-8674
rhonda.gaddis@davita.com
Georgia Chapter
Marquetta Martin-Earl
(770) 471-2381
Marquetta.Martin-Earl@DaVita.com
North Carolina Chapter
Dorothy Muench
(336) 454-0076
dmuench@wfopd.com
South Carolina Chapter
Colleen McConnell, LMSW
(803) 807-1472
cmcconnell82@gmail.com
Valley of Virginia Chapter
Lois Kelley, MSW, LSW,  NSW-C
(540) 434-1033
lois.kelley@davita.com
South Florida Chapter
Susan Witzel-Kreuter, LCSW
(305) 653-7222, ext 215
skreuter@physiciansdialysis.com