Region II Contact List

CNSW Region II Representative
Neeta Joshi, LMSW, NSW-C
(469) 232-5333
neeta.joshi@fmc-na.com
Alabama Chapter
Meg M. Huffman
(334) 874-9021
margaret.huffman@fmc-na.com
Central Florida Chapter
Suzan Fischer
(407) 877-0626
suzan.fischer@davita.com
Georgia Chapter
Hannah Graves, LMSW
(770) 443-9048
North Carolina Chapter
Dorothy Muench
(336) 713-5098
dmuench@wakehealth.edu
South Carolina Chapter
Stacy Shull, LISW-CP
(803) 741-8290 is 
Stacy.Shull@va.gov
South Florida Chapter
Susan Witzel-Kreuter, LCSW
(305) 653-7222, ext 215
skreuter@physiciansdialysis.com
Valley of Virginia Chapter
Lois Kelley, MSW, LSW, ACW, NSW-C
(540) 434-1033
lois.kelley@davita.com