Angelica Hale Has Our Vote on AGT Tonight

Tonight, 10-year-old kidney transplant patient Angelica Hale will once again wow the nation with her amazing singing voice on “America’s Got Talent.” 
 
Angelica’s journey with kidney disease started early. At age four, she became ill with double pneumonia and both of her kidneys failed. She was on dialysis for 18 months before receiving a transplant from her mom. This dynamic child has endured a lot in her young life.
 
This evening, we’re asking the kidney community to show her that she is an inspiration! Vote for this amazingly talented young transplant recipient via social media, online or by calling the number displayed during the show. 
 
NBC’s highly anticipated season finale of “America’s Got Talent” 2017 will air over two nights, Tuesday and Wednesday, September 19 and 20. Angelica appears tonight and voting starts today at 5PM PST/8PM EST and ends tomorrow, September 20th at 4AM PST/7AM EST.  
 
You can find Angelica on Twitter @AngelicaHale or Facebook
 
For information about kidney transplantation, visit kidney.org/livingdonation. 
 
September 19, 2017