Local Staff

Erin L. Tuladzieck, MS
Executive Director

erin.tuladzieck@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 751
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Program Team

Janice Miller
Transportation Coordinator

janice.miller@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 756
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Maggie Pratt
Director, Patient Services and Administration

maggie.pratt@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 752
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Joanne Mazzocca
Transportation Coordinator
Joanne.mazzocca@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 755
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Development Team

Jenny Madia
Development Director
jenny.madia@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 753
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Molly Doehring
Development Manager
molly.doehring@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 754
Fax: (412) 261-1405

Brandi Lehman
Development Manager
brandi.lehman@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 754

NKFALL Board of Directors – 2018-2019

Rose Hoover, Chair
Matt Rhenish, Vice Chair
Tom Ali, Past Chair
Travis Brannon
Barbara Clark, MD
Elliot Dinkin
Danny Greenfield
Sundaram Hariharan, MD
P. Brennan Hart, Esq.
Mike Kovalcik
Natalia Kujdych
Sandeep Sharma, MD
James Sullivan
David Vanella

Honorary Board

Leroy Ball
William Hartz
Philip Petraglia
Beth M. Piraino, MD
Michael Sullivan

Medical Advisory Board

Khaled Nashar, MD, FNKF — Chair
Hala Alshayeb, MD, FNKF
Sanjeev Anand, MD, FNKF
David Brooker, MD
Barbara Clark, MD, FNKF
Shirley Dopson, DO, FNKF
Philip Galapon, MD, FAAFP
Chris Gisler, MD
David Levenson, MD, FNKF
Michael Moritz, MD
Nimish Naik, MD, FNKF
Paul Palevsky, MD, FNKF
Nirav Patel, MD
Beth Marie Piraino, MD, FNKF
Sandeep Sharma, MD
Cynthia Smith, DNP, CNN-NP, FNP-BC, APRN, FNKF
Roderick Tan, MD, PhD
Amit Tevar, MD
Randy Zelen, MD

Internships

Are you interested in making a difference in the lives of over 6,000 people a year affected by kidney disease? Do you possess excellent communication skills? Are you self-motivated, outgoing, organized, detail-oriented, and have an interest in working in nonprofit?

…if you fit the bill, we would love to hear from you!

Contact info@kidneyall.org for more information!

Volunteers are our KEYS to SUCCESS! The NKFALL is always looking for volunteers to help with community outreach, special events, and administrative support. If you'd like to hear more about how you can help today, please contact the NKFALL at (412) 261-4115.