Local Staff

Erin L. Tuladzieck, MS
Executive Director

erin.tuladzieck@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 17
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Erin is responsible for managing the development efforts of the Foundation, working with the Board of Directors, cultivating and soliciting individual and major gifts and raising corporate and foundation support.

Program Team

Janice Miller
Transportation Coordinator

janice.miller@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 13
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Janice is responsible for the Western Pennsylvania PA Renal Transportation Program.

Maggie Pratt
Program Manager

maggie.pratt@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 16
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Maggie is responsible for managing the Pennsylvania Renal Transportation Program as well as patient resource support. She provides administrative support to the Foundation.

Cherie Peters
Program Manager

cherie.peters@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 12
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Cherie is responsible for managing the KEEP Healthy Assessments throughout NKFALL's extensive PA and WV regions. In addition, she handles all professional and community education programs.

Joanne Mazzocca
Transportation Coordinator
Joanne.mazzocca@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 20
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Joanne is responsible for the Eastern Pennsylvania - PA Renal Transportation Program.

Development Team

Melissa McManus-Sidick, MBA
Development Director
melissa.sidick@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 15
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Melissa is responsible for managing the Pittsburgh Kidney Walk and NKF Golf Classic.

Nicole Widdowson
Development Manager
nicole.widdowson@kidney.org
Phone: (412) 261-4115 ext. 19
Fax: (412) 261-1405
Nicole is responsible for managing the Kidney Gift of Life Gala. She also serves as the lead on all third party fundraisers, Young Professionals Committee and the managing of interns.

NKFALL Board of Directors – 2015-2016

David Vanella, Chairman
Tom Ali, Vice Chairman
Philip Petraglia, Treasurer
Matt Rhenish, Secretary
James Sullivan, Past Chairman
Leroy Ball
Barbara Clark, MD
Maria Fagan
P. Brennan Hart, Esq
Kevin Heher
Rose Hoover
Kenneth Krause
Scott Morgan
Khaled Nashar, MD
John Platz
Beth Piraino, MD
Sandeep Sharma, MD
Erik Williams

Honorary Board

William Hartz
Michael Sullivan

Internships

Are you interested in making a difference in the lives of over 6,000 people a year affected by kidney disease? Do you possess excellent communication skills? Are you self-motivated, outgoing, organized, detail-oriented, and have an interest in working in nonprofit?

…if you fit the bill, we would love to hear from you!

Contact Jade.Mills@kidney.org for more information!

Volunteers are our KEYS to SUCCESS! The NKFALL is always looking for volunteers to help with community outreach, special events, and administrative support. If you'd like to hear more about how you can help today, please contact the NKFALL at (412) 261-4115.