Region III Contact List

Karen Greathouse, RD
Region III Representative

(313) 575-8503
greatkar@med.umich.edu
Jill Hoyt, RD, CD
Region III Alternate Representative

(715) 838-3988
hoyt.jill@mayo.edu
Cincinnati-Dayton Chapter
Sherri Tierney, RD, LD
(513)931-7900
stierney@usrenalcare.com
Indiana Chapter
Christina Miller, MS, RD
(765) 827-1225 ext.230
christina.miller@fmc-na.com
Iowa Chapter
Heidi Haas, RD, LD
haash@gr-mg.com
Michigan Chapter
Adarsh Bery, MS, RD
(734) 717- 1052
abery1@hfhs.org
Minnesota Chapter
Abby Rohan
(651) 224-4082
abby.rohan@davita.com
 
Wisconsin Chapter
Jennifer Bazzanella, RDN, CD