Region III Contact List

CRN Region III Representative
Kristen Nonahal, RD
Ph: (313) 916-2705
knonaha1@hfhs.org
CRN Region III Alternate Representative
Cynthia K. Clancy, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (314) 762-0089
cynthia.clancy@fmc-na.com
Illinois Chapter
Melissa Prest
Ph: (312) 342-9968
melissa.prest@fmc-na.com
Indiana Chapter
Angie Thumb RD, CSR, CD
Ph: (765) 265-2469
angie.thumb@fmc-na.com
Iowa Chapter
Heidi Haas
Ph: (563) 589-4085
heidi.haas@dubuqueinternalmed.com
Kansas-Western Missouri Chapter
Susan Kanoy, RD, LD
Ph: (816) 746-5542
susan.kanoy@davita.com
Michigan Chapter
Kristen Nonahal, RD
Ph: (313) 916-2705
knonahal@yahoo.com
Minnesota Chapter
Linda Hager, MS, RD, LD
Ph: (612) 269-1906
linda.hager@homechoicepartners.com
Eastern Missouri Metro East Chapter
Cynthia Clancy
Ph: (314) 763-0089
cynthia.clancy@fmc-na.com
Nebraska Chapter
Kimberly Mausbach MS, RD, CDE, LMNT
Ph: (402) 393-2865
kimberly.mausbach@fmc-na.com
Central Ohio Chapter
Elizabeth Guthrie, RD, LD
Ph: (614) 228-9114 ext 205
ejguthrie@yahoo.com
Northern & Eastern Ohio Chapter
Neva Klein, RD
Ph: (316) 634-6760
Neva.klein@fmc-na.com
Cincinnati-Dayton Chapter
Lisa Sorn, MS, RD, LD (Secretary)
Ph: (513) 522-6200
lisa.sorn@dciinc.org
Wisconsin Chapter
AnnaMarie Rodriguez, RD, LD
Ph: (262) 794-7346
annamarierd@hotmail.com
Winnipeg/Manitoba Canada Chapter
Caroline Lang, RD
Ph: (204) 787-3267
clang@hsc.mb.ca